Ind vs Aus T20I Series Updates


After World Cup BCCI Announced the Indian squad for IND vs AUS 5-T20 series.A younger team with fresh faces is expected to square off against Australia in IND vs AUS T20 series.

Many players who played in World Cup including Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli are not part of the team in this series. So, Suryakumar Yadav (Captain) and Ruturaj Gaikwad (Vice-Captain) appointed for this T20 Series.

India Squad Suryakumar Yadav (C),Yashasvi Jaiswal,Ruturaj Gaikwad (VC), Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Tilak Verma, Rinku Singh, Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Prasidh Krishna, Mukesh Kumar.

Australia Squad Matthew Wade (captain), Travis Head, Steve Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Tim David, Aaron Hardy, Nathan Ellis, Sean Abbott, Jason Behrendorff, Adam Zampa.

India vs Australia T20 Schedule 1st T20: 23 November in Vizag 2nd T20: 26 November in Trivandrum 3rd T20: 28 November in Guwahati 4th T20: 1 December in Nagpur 5th T20: 3 December in Hyderabad

The India vs Australia T20 series will be broadcast live on Sports18 and Colors Cineplex, while the live stream of the match will be available on the JioCinema app and website from 7pm on the day of the match.

Priyanka Chopra New looks viral