The Railway Men Release Now


Upcoming Netflix Series, The Railway Men is released on Netflix on November 18.It is produced by YRF Entertainment. It's written by Aayush Gupta and directed by  Shiv Rawail.

The Railway Men is based on railway workers who saved many lives during the 1984 gas tragedy at the chemical company Union Carbide India Limited's plant in Bhopal.

The Railway Men Starcast is including R Madhavan, Divyendu, Kay Kay Menon, and Babil Khan played lead roles in the series, and others also with a screenplay by Aayush Gupta, is produced by Yash Raj Films.

On the night of December 2-3, 1984, highly toxic methyl isocyanate (MIC) gas escaped from the Union Carbide India Limited (UCIL) plant in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, killing hundreds of people and disabling and injuring many more. It is considered the world’s largest industrial disaster, with an official death toll in the thousands.

Kay Kay Menon, serves as a ticket checker at the Bhopal railway station. While Babil joins the Railways as a new loco pilot, Divyenndu is a constable on the station.R Madhavan appears as a driven officer of Indian RailwaysJuhi Chawla plays a politician.

The four-episode series,does not waste time and starts right with a bang. Be it the government officials, the owner of the carbide factory and the government for where he is from, the makers hold the guns against everyone who are responsible from the very beginning.

OpenAI Member fired CEO Sam Altman